Various Artists – ‘Hot Summer Jams’ by Hot Creations

The anthem machine and label of the moment, Hot Creations ushers in the summer season with fourteen exclusive tracks from their roster serving up a selection of ‘Hot Summer Jams’.

Featuring new material from label figurehead Jamie Jones, alongside new tracks from favourites Patrick Topping, Russ Yallop, Jey Kermis and Tom Flynn, the collection also introduces new talent such as Jamy Wing, Beep Dee and Pete Dorling.

Unveiling big tracks from the likes of DJ Le Roi and Sante & Sidney James that have been championed by the Hot Creations family Jamie Jones, Richy Ahmed and Lee Foss recently to great response. Stamping their sound into another summer, this selection delivers another series of dancefloor weapons to be heard for months to come.



It will be released Monday September 22nd, 2014.

Find the tracklist below with some of the previews:

  1. DJ Le Roi – Free Your Mind
  2. Tom Flynn – Take Me Down
  3. Jamie Jones – People From The Moon
  4. Gel Abril – Chemistry
  5. Patrick Topping – Too Much
  6. Jey Kurmis – Caz She Can
  7. Russ Yallop – Traffic
  8. Jamy Wing – Attention
  9. Beep Dee – From Above
  10. Smyth – F**K Detroit
  11. Mat.Joe & Kevin Knapp – Keep It Rough
  12. Pete Dorling – Palonga
  13. Santé & Sidney Charles – All Night Long
  14. Jaques Le Noir – Inside My Head

Dejar respuesta

dieciseis − cuatro =